Contributors

GAZP is a network of active restoration practitioners and researchers, many of whom have given time, effort, and data to the project. Below is list of primary contributors, though there are many people not listed who have offered support and energy to our program.

Database contributors

NameEmailRegionSubregion
Ali Abdullahia.hussein.ali@gmail.comAfricaKenya
Kevin Mgangakmganga@seku.ac.keAfricaKenya
Carina Beckercarina.becker52@gmail.comAfricaSouth Africa
Nelmarie Saaymannelmaries@elsenburg.comAfricaSouth Africa
Patricia Holmesholmes.patricia.m@gmail.comAfricaSouth Africa
Penelope Greywaller.penelope@gmail.comAfricaSouth Africa
Peter Carrickpcarrick.nri@gmail.comAfricaSouth Africa
Sue Miltonrenukaroo@gmail.comAfricaSouth Africa
Zhiwei Xuzhiweixu@nju.edu.cnAsiaChina
Barry Heydenrych AustraliaWestern Australia
Ellery Mayenceemayence@tejonconservancy.orgAustraliaWestern Australia
Luis Merino-Martinluismerinomartin@gmail.comAustraliaWestern Australia
Peter Golospeter.golos@dbca.wa.gov.auAustraliaWestern Australia
Jessica Drakejess.drake@gmail.comAustralia 
Megan Wongmr.wong@federation.edu.auAustralia
Tima Schroedertina.schroeder@bushheritage.org.auAustraliaWestern Australia
Anita KirmerAnita.Kirmer@hs-anhalt.deEuropeGermany
Sandra DullauSandra.Dullau@hs-anhalt.deEuropeGermany
Balázs Deákdebalazs@gmail.comEuropeHungary
Orsolya Valkóvalkoorsi@gmail.comEuropeHungary
Péter Törökmolinia@gmail.comEuropeHungary
Réka Kisskissreka801@gmail.comEuropeHungary
Tamás Miglécztamas.miglecz@gmail.comEuropeHungary
Enrique Garciaenga70@gmail.comEuropeSpain
J.A. Navarro-Canojose.a.navarro@uv.esEuropeSpain
Juame Tormojtormo@unizar.esEuropeSpain
Juan Loritejlorite@ugr.esEuropeSpain
Manuel Esteban Lucas BorjaManuelEsteban.Lucas@uclm.esEuropeSpain
Eman Callejaeman.calleja@mcast.edu.mtEuropeMalta
Carla Burtoncarla.Burton@unbc.caNorth AmericaBritish Columbia
Phil BurtonPhil.Burton@unbc.caNorth AmericaBritish Columbia
Arlee Montalvomontalvo@ucr.eduNorth AmericaCalifornia
Claire Wainwrightcewain@uw.eduNorth AmericaCalifornia
Eric Seabloomseabloom@umn.eduNorth AmericaCalifornia
Katharine Stubleklstuble@gmail.comNorth AmericaCalifornia
Lauren Porenskylauren.porensky@ars.usda.govNorth AmericaCalifornia
Scott Wilsonscott.wilson@uregina.caNorth AmericaCanada
Joshua Eldridgejeldridge@greatecology.comNorth AmericaColorado
Mark Paschke Mark.Paschke@ColoState.EDU North AmericaColorado
Seth Munsonsmunson@usgs.govNorth AmericaColorado
Magda Garbowskimagda.garbowski@gmail.comNorth AmericaColorado
David Pykedavid_a_pyke@usgs.govNorth AmericaGreat Basin
Kari Veblenkari.veblen@usu.eduNorth AmericaIdaho
Darin Lawdarinjlaw@gmail.comNorth AmericaMontana
Monica PokornyMonica.Pokorny@mt.usda.govNorth AmericaMontana
Charlie ClementsCharlie.Clements@ars.usda.govNorth AmericaNevada
Owen Baughmanowen.baughman@tnc.orgNorth AmericaNevada
Shauna Uselmans.uselman@sbcglobal.netNorth AmericaNevada
Erin EspelandNorth AmericaNorth Dakota
Qinfeng Guoqguo@fs.fed.usNorth AmericaNorth Dakota
Chad Boydchad.boyd@oregonstate.eduNorth AmericaOregon
Jeremy Jamesjjjames@ucanr.eduNorth AmericaOregon
Jule LarsonJulie.E.Larson@colorado.eduNorth AmericaOregon
Kirk Davieskirk.davies@oregonstate.eduNorth AmericaOregon
Merilynn Schantzredrresources@gmail.comNorth AmericaOregon
Matt Bahmbahm.matt@gmail.comNorth AmericaSouth Dakota
Andrea Kramerakramer@chicagobotanic.orgNorth AmericaUtah
Kevin Gunnellkevingunnell@utah.govNorth AmericaUtah
Liz Ballengerliz_ballenger@nps.govNorth AmericaUtah
Nichole Bargernichole.barger@colorado.eduNorth AmericaUtah
Stephen Fickstephen.fick@colorado.eduNorth AmericaUtah
Tom MonacoTom.Monaco@ars.usda.govNorth AmericaUtah
Matt RinellaMatt.Rinella@ars.usda.govNorth AmericaWyoming
Hannah Farrellhlfarrell@email.arizona.eduNorth America 
Magda Garbowskimagda.garbowski@gmail.comNorth AmericaColorado
Pablo Luis Periperi.pablo@inta.gob.arSouth AmericaArgentina
Raul Emiliano Quirogaquiroga.raul@inta.gob.arSouth AmericaArgentina
Gustavo Paternopaternogbc@gmail.comSouth AmericaBrazil

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: