Project Leadership

Leadership of the GAZP includes both researchers and practitioners. If you are interested in engaging with the project further, please contact one of the Project Coordinators or the appropriate Regional Coordinator.

Primary Investigators

13006520_10153372396501755_1164791260669797815_n

Nancy Shackelford

Post-doctoral Research Fellow, Colorado University at Boulder

nancy.shackelford@colorado.edu

 

picture1_1_orig

Todd Erickson

Project Manager, Faculty of Science, University of Western Australia

todd.erickson@dbca.wa.gov.au

 

suding_katharine

Katharine Suding

Professor, Colorado University at Boulder

suding@colorado.edu

 

Regional Contacts

United States

DEWinkler Profile Photo

 

Daniel Winkler

Research Ecologist, United States Geological Survey

dwinkler@usgs.gov

 

 

IMG_4411

Owen Baughman

Precision Restoration Scientist, The Nature Conservancy, Oregon

owen.baughman@tnc.org

 

 

United States and Asia

faist-anrs-faculty-website-photo

 

Akasha Faist

Assistant Professor, New Mexico State University

afaist@nmsu.edu

Australia and Asia
8574

Martin Breed

Research Fellow, Faculty of Sciences, University of Adelaide

martin.breed@adelaide.edu.au

 

Europe

Smily photo

Luis Merino Martín

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, CNRS, CEFE & INRA, AMAP, Montpellier, France

luismerinomartin@gmail.com

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑